piątek, 21 listopada 2008

Evidence - The Layover EP (2008)

1 The Layover
2 For Whom the Bell Tolls (Feat. Phonte, Blu, Will.I.Am)
3 So Fresh - Step Brothers
4 Solitary Confinement (Feat. Krondon)
5 Don?t Hate (Feat. Defari)
6 My Favorite Part of Traveling (Interlude)
7 The Far Left (Feat. the Alchemist and Fashawn)
8 Rain or Shine
9 To Be Determined (Feat Elzhi and Aloe Blacc)
10 The Cold Weather

Brak komentarzy: